More Palm Desert Resuscitation Education Five (5) Star Yelp Reviews

Palm Desert Resuscitation Education –

Main Office (Palm Desert)

CPR ClassesAdult EducationFirst Aid Classes

73700 Dinah Shore Dr
Ste 107
Palm Desert, CA 92211

Get Directions

Phone number: (760) 832-4277

Business website: yourcprmd.com

 

10/10/2018

“This was a great class! The instructor made it fun and easy to understand. I had to have the certification for my travel company.Ryan was great he made it as quick and fun as possible.”

Jasmine B.

Palm Springs, CA

0 friends

5 reviews

9/21/2018

“Ryan is legit went on a Thursday at 2 pm. Next day received BLS card thru email. I am deft using them in 2020 for bls first aid etc.This place also had vital info about how to get an iv after nights of partying lol ok jk in need of a boost after some dehydration. All in all ryan was a funny outgoing outstanding instructor who teaches real life experiences on bls in case of an actual emergency.”

D M.

Palm Desert, CA

2 friends

2 reviews

9/8/2018

“From the Staff to the Instructor Ryan, they were all amazing. I had obtained my BLS on line through a online provider that follows the American Heart Association standards, but Unfortunately my Employer does not take those that day that follow the same guidelines. I am Happy and satisfied that I was able to take the Proper Course for BLS.

This Is Definitely The Spot People!!! 

The Class is Fun and you learn at the same time. The Price is a good deal.  I’m looking forward to the two year mark for my renewal..the Location is Not Hard to Find at All. The Times were perfect for me, especially on a Saturday. Ryan may God continue to Use You and Bless You, your Family and Practice.

God Bless Brother.”

Ramiro A.

Coachella, CA

55 friends

5 reviews

2 photos

8/8/2018

“My very first ACLS Course- Instructor Ryan Nuqui, MD is knowledgeable and expert in all aspect of the course. The way the course was taught and delivered was very different from other courses that I have attended. It was very interactive and informative. Instructor Ryan uses scenarios and examples that is applicable to the course. The return demonstration was immediately followed by a rationale which is very helpful that you can easily understand what is being done and why. The AHA ” LIFE is WHY ” was really brought to life during the course.-yda”

Yda E.

Redlands, CA

0 friends

1 review

7/26/2018

“Thank you so much, Dr. Ryan Nuqui! That was the best class ever! It was very fun, interactive, and educational! You are an excellent, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and awesome Instructor! Yelp (5/5), Google, and PDRE reviews are very accurate and true! You are the best! Palm Desert Resuscitation Education and Ryan definitely and highly recommended!”

Yodeline, MSN, RN, CRRN”

Yodeline M.

Fullerton, CA

0 friends

1 review

6/2/2018

“The instructor Ryan is very knowledgeable and funny. This is the best CPR class I’ve ever attended comparing to the last three classes I took in the previous years. It’s not long and boring. Time went by fast. I like how he told funny stories and real life situations. We watched the scenarios videos and he shared his knowledge. I
Highly recommend.”

Jazmine L.

Banning, CA

65 friends

2 reviews

5/31/2018

“This was the best class yet!! Instructor gets funnier every time I have to renew!!!  I love going here!!”

Devonda G.

Twentynine Palms, CA

0 friends

1 review

 

5/22/2018

“I highly recommend the ACLS hybrid course. The online simulations were very helpful. You have plenty of opportunity to improve your understanding of the inner workings of codes. Regarding the skills portion, Dr. Nuqui provided a dynamic environment which was very conducive to learning. What’s more is if he has time, he gives some physiological gems. This is very helpful for understanding the process and why we take the steps we do during a code.”

As K.

Riverside, CA

0 friends

2 reviews

4/3/2018

“Great class..I felt empowered after taking it.”

Judy H.

Indian Wells, CA

0 friends

20 reviews

8 photos

3/26/2018 – Updated Review

“I came back for my BLS renewal and again the course was amazing! I learned a lot and was updated on the few changes made by the AHA. It was easy to register and there are plenty of days and times to choose from. Will be back for my next courses. I recommend anyone to take their courses!”

4/15/2016 – Previous Review

“I took their BLS class and the class was enjoyable. They made sure you understood everything and practiced before you took the actual tests. I had to contact PDRE many times before I even took the class. They were very helpful and accommodating. I recommend to anyone needing the courses they offer to take it with them.”

Ruby R.

Yucca Valley, CA

0 friends

1 review

3/13/2018

“Excellent! My husband and I are nurses and we needed our BLS Provider renewal’s and Dr. Ryan Nuqui was very informative, attentive to ensure proper technique, as well as making it fun as time flew by. By far the best CPR class we have ever attended!”

Chachys R.

Cathedral City, CA

0 friends

6 reviews

9 photos

3/2/2018

“Great place to renew my CPR, service was excellent & friendly. Dr. Ryan Nuqui gave a very good class.”

Liz C.

Indio, CA

68 friends

4 reviews

3 photos

2/26/2018 _ Updated Review

“Highly recommended either for the advanced healthcare professional classes or if you just need CPR and first aid. Ryan makes this class enjoyable and fun. He makes everything easy to remember because he relates the topics to everyday scenarios that could happen and repeats everything so you know it. Very interactive classes. Any questions you may have prior to class are answered quickly. Very professional. I will be using their services again in the near future, if you have any doubts on using them for your training needs, don’t. Ryan is very friendly and knowledgeable. Ryan will cover all the material and leave you feeling prepared.”

Natalie O.

Coachella, CA

0 friends

1 review

2/6/2018 – Updated Review

“I took ACLS/BLS refresher and  it was just as great as two years ago. Ryan Nuqui is engaging and makes this class so much fun,  He goes out of his way to find a class time that works for you (6am on a Saturday morning) and the classroom itself is a comfortable place to learn. I’ve taken this class every two years for about 15 years in my career in Minnesota, and I can honestly say that this was the best learning experience I’ve had taking it.”

2/24/2016 – Previous Review

“My ACLS and BLS were expiring during my winter vacation in California. I was referred to Palm Desert Resuscitation by American Heart. I was nervous but absolutely didn’t need to be. Dr. Ryan Nuqui taught the class which was not only reinforcing my skills but was fun. Great comfortable learning environment, nice equipment. It was a very positive experience.”

Jeanette P.

Cedar, MN

7 friends

1 review

2/2/2018

“The best!!! I called and was in dire need of a renewal before I left for my next job assignment and the Dr./Instructor was able to get me in the next day. Very nice, professional business. Up to date videos, and they do not put you to sleep. Very clean place, with great equipment. Highly recommended. Thank you so much.”

Donna G.

Lubbock, TX

20 friends

2 reviews

1/31/2018

“I took the STABLE course through PDRE and absolutely loved it. They made the class time convenient for me and were prompt in answering all questions I had. Dr. Ryan Nuqui was friendly, knowledgeable and kept the course interesting with fun little anecdotes. I will definitely be visiting PDRE again in the future.”

Jessica K.

Seal Beach, CA

0 friends

2 reviews

12/23/2017

“I took my BLS course here and it was a great experience! Ryan Nuqui, the instructor, made the class dynamic and enaging. I would definitely come back here for my renewal.”

Kevin C.

Irvine, CA

331 friends

2 reviews

11/27/2017

“I am appreciative of the time and attention given to me, during the recert class. Walked out of PDRE with a lot more confidence in what I know and how to apply that knowledge.”

Larry R.

Laguna Hills, CA

0 friends

1 review

11/26/2017

“Dr. Ryan Nuqui is an excellent teacher!!! His enthusiasm is contagious and his caring spirit refreshing. His classes are well organized and course availability impressive. He can even arrange private instruction if needed. I plan on doing all my future recertifications at Palm Desert Resuscitation Education!!!”

Mary M.

Palm Desert, CA

0 friends

4 reviews

11/9/2017

“My wife was the one who needed her BLS renewal, but Dr. Ryan Nuqui was so interesting, informative, and entertaining that I ended up sitting in on her CPR class instead of just dropping her off. The location was extremely nice & comfortable with a classroom, restrooms, and waiting area (including coffee, Blu-Ray DVD, and Netflix).

I have taken CPR/First Aid classes before, and I would highly recommend Ryan Nuqui and Palm Desert Resuscitation Education to anyone looking for convenience of scheduling and a great learning experience. Well worth the money! AAA+++”

Joseph A.

Portland, OR

0 friends

9 reviews

10/21/2017

“This is the perfect choice for someone seeking to take a CPR or first aid class at the last minute offering convenient class times.  The entire process is seamless from start to finish!!!  When I first called them, I had all of my questions answered right away. If you rather communicate by email, they respond back within 24 hours. I love the variety of class times offered on weekends for those who work M-F hours and I also appreciated their price match program.

Ryan the instructor is very knowledgeable, funny, entertaining and provides hands-on training in teams. This helped me retain the information learned much more easier as I am very visual. We were also given real life scenarios and we’re taught on what to do if that situation should arise. 

I would definitely recommend this class to anyone seeking to take a CPR or first aid course. I promise you that you won’t fall asleep and he’ll make you laugh the entire time!”

Mel G.

Palm Desert, CA

0 friends

44 reviews

35 photos

10/21/2017

“The instructor was knowledgeable of how to interact with his students to make the learning environment more relaxed and less stressful. The class was small so it was great if you needed 1 on 1 attention. Parking was simple, location was easy to find. The best CPR and ACLS class I’ve taken in the last 4 Years. Will recommend to coworkers and attend again in two years!  Can’t ask for a better instructor He was AWESOME!”

Felicia K.

Escondido, CA

0 friends

1 review

9/1/2017

“Just finished renewing both my ACLS and BLS certs here today and wanted to talk about my experience.  

First, customer service here was exceptional.  Everyone I spoke with by phone was super helpful, kind and professional.  They were so nice, and even accommodated me and my crazy schedule on ridiculously short notice.  

Second, both the ACLS and BLS class were taught with standard content (as required) but also using real stories in a relaxed, almost conversational format that I felt made it so much easier to learn.  Plenty of equipment.  Also, I felt the location was very spacious, convenient, clean, comfortable, and new.

Third, I will absolutely come back here for other certs and have already recommended this organization to my coworkers.  They’re rapidly expanding their course offerings, so keep an eye out for them if you need other healthcare certs too.  It’s nice to see somebody bringing these services to our valley.  

All in all, a great experience today! Thanks again!!”

J C.

Palm Springs, CA

0 friends

1 review

8/14/2017

“If you need initial or recertification for AHA look no further this is by far the best experience I have had in the 16 years I’ve worked in the medical field.What a great experience CPR recertification was hands-on class makes you feel comfortable with his good humor. Dr. Nuqui is awesome!!!!”

Amanda P.

Palm Desert, CA

0 friends

1 review

6/22/2017

“I just took my Renew for my CPR class last Saturday. it was So Great!! Ryan Nuqui, MD was very entertaining and knowledgeable and staff very helpful all the time. i recommend 100 Percent this  palm desert office.. Thank you so much!”

Marilou B.

Palm Desert, CA

0 friends

1 review

6/5/2017

“I took the adult and child CPR recertification course with Dr. Nuqui and I was the only one in the class so I got a very nice, private lesson which was very easy to understand.  Made it very easy to ask any questions I had so I will remember what I learned this time for longer than I usually do.”

Sharon C.

Palm Desert, CA

0 friends

1 review

5/30/2017

“Ryan was fabulous. He has a wonderful way of teaching and knows what medical professionals need to finalize the required CPR recertification. I would recommend PDRE to any healthcare worker that needs a certification to maintain employment. Ryan makes the class personal and that’s a refreshing quality in an age where it seems everything is going digital and online. At my next renewal, I will forgo the online AHA portion and go fully Ryan and PDRE– yes, they are that good!”

Christina C.

Indio, CA

0 friends

3 reviews

5/28/2017

“Excellent CPR recertification course given to our staff by Dr. Ryan Nuqui!! And we’ve had many over the years, by far the best. Very knowledgeable, practical and fun.”

Young C.

Las Vegas, NV

0 friends

5 reviews

4/17/2017

“I took BLS and it was a great course. Very entertaining and good information. I particularly enjoyed role playing CPR on the dummies with classmates because it felt very real and necessary for training. He even gave a clinical scenario which was a good practice for the hospital.”

Blake C.

Pasadena, CA

197 friends

7 reviews

6 photos

4/3/2017

“This class was the Best CPR class that I have taken. Awesome teacher Dr. Ryan thank you for taking your time I really learned so much. I will be recommending my coworkers from Borrego Health. All i have left to say is…a a a Staying alive staying alive..lol

Veronica Garcia”

Veronica G.

Mecca, CA

0 friends

1 review

3/9/2017

“This is a great course. I have been taking CPR for a while and this was by far the most entertaining. If you have to sit through it you might as well have a laugh :)”

LeeAnne D.

Palm Springs, CA

71 friends

3 reviews

7 photos

2/7/2017

“Great place to renew or receive your cpr/aed cert. Reasonable price and the instructors are very knowledgeable. This course was very much hands on and very little time was spent watching boring videos. Will be going back anytime i need courses they offer.”

MIKE R.

Los Angeles, CA

0 friends

5 reviews

2/6/2017

“Renewed my ACLS and did my PALS at the Redlands location. Dr. Nuqui made the class very fun and interesting, getting right to what we need to know! He is definitely a gifted educator, with lots of patience, and enthusiasm to keep you engaged with the material. I also appreciated the flexibility the course had to offer, they worked with my schedule, so now I can begin to work without a delay.”

Victoria M.

Loma Linda, CA

139 friends

11 reviews

1/18/2017

“Took my first CPR class here and It was a great experience. Dr Nuqui is very knowledgeable. The place was so neat and clean. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.”

Alma C.

Palm Springs, CA

0 friends

1 review

1/12/2017

“Dr. Nuqui is very pleasant and knowledgeable. He creates an atmosphere of learning and makes class interaction and participation easy and enjoyable. Of all the BLS classes that I have attended, this one was the most satisfying by far. I will definitely recommend this location to others.”

Martha P.

Palm Desert, CA

17 friends

1 review

1/4/2017

“Excellent service. Did my PALS initial certification last night at the Redlands facility. Dr. Nuqui was very knowledgeable on the topic and provided a comfortable atmosphere. Knowing that the group consisted of healthcare professionals, he focused mainly on essential topics and good to know information for those that work in the emergency setting. Would come back again for recertification!”

Dennis A.

Riverside, CA

61 friends

1 review

12/14/2016

“The course was very informative and interactive. I did learn a lot and I was mentally present the whole time considering that it was an evening lecture. It was simple, easy to understand and the skill return demonstration was practical and in line with real life scenarios.”

Marc E.

Rancho Mirage, CA

33 friends

1 review

11/14/2016

“Completed my ACLS for the first time. Dr. Nuqui is very knowledgeable and will answer all your questions. Very accommodating, very comfortable environment, and very professional.”

Rence03 H.

Palm Desert, CA

0 friends

1 review

11/8/2016

“Great instructor, atmosphere. I told him that my BLS card was expiring by the end of October and could not make it to the scheduled class so he went an extra mile for me to get my BLS on the day that I needed. He is proactive and  he is willing to explain as much as possible for you to obtain proper knowledge on BLS course.”

Claudia S.

Redlands, CA

0 friends

2 reviews

10/13/2016

“Very efficient and helpful. I will surely see this place back in the next couple of yrs.”

Miguel S.

Riverside, CA

1 friend

5 reviews

4 photos

8/30/2016

“I just took renew my CPR with them and it was a great class. The instructor Dr. Nuqui was very informative and clarify any questions that I have. It give me more confidence in performing resuscitation if needed. They will provide the hands on class on your availability even on a Sunday!

Thank you Dr. Nuqui for your class! :)”

Cher K.

Beaumont, CA

0 friends

3 reviews

8/15/2016

“Got my CPR cert last week, was a very informative and well-paced class with lots of hands on time. Dr. Nuqui was happy to answer any and all questions and we spent most of the class actually practicing the steps required, followed by a written test. If you’re looking to get your cert, I highly recommend Palm Desert Resuscitation!”

Aidan C.

Twentynine Palms, CA

200 friends

4 reviews

8/7/2016

“Dr. Nuqui is very professional. Has all equipment available that makes learning easy. Easy to enroll with lots of dates available. Answers questions well. Fun learning. I highly recommend Palm Desert Resuscitation Education.”

Irene m.

Cathedral City, CA

0 friends

4 reviews

1 photo

8/5/2016

“First time getting my CPR/BLS certificate! Awesome experience! Ryan was great! Super helpful and caring. I will be going here again for my renewal! Was so impressed.”

Gabriela S.

Indio, CA

0 friends

1 review

8/4/2016

“I recently got my CPR certification and Dr. Nuqui was the instructor. Very knowledgeable instructor and the course was enjoyable and helpful. I totally recommend taking this course with Dr. Nuqui at PDRE.”

Mayra R.

Thermal, CA

 0 friends

 1 review

8/2/2016

“I renewed my ACLS certification in Palm Desert Resuscitation Education, Dr. Nuqui was my instructor, he has got great teaching methods, materials are up-to-date, and he made class fun and entertaining.”

Learned G.

Rancho Mirage, CA

0 friends

2 reviews

6 photos

7/10/2016

“Had a great experience here, the class was well taught and thorough. Both theory and practical skills were discussed. Thanks for the excellent training!”

Joanne S.

Palm Desert, CA

51 friends

1 review

6/13/2016

“I’m used to just renewing my CPR and testing out every 2 years, but being a travel nurse the new hospital wanted American heart certification opposed to Red Cross so I had to retake the class. Dr Ryan Nuqui is fantastic. He is very professional and very funny, he made the class extremely enjoyable when I thought it may have ended up as a painful Friday:). Couldn’t have asked for a better instructor!!!! Highly recommend!”

Whitney H.

Lake Elsinore, CA

548 friends

2 reviews

5/24/2016

5/24/2016

“Dr. Nuqui teaches this class and he is great. I needed to find a class ASAP. I called Palm Desert Resuscitation Education and Dr. Nuqui helped me setup everything. He was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable from the time I called until I finished the course. I highly recommend this class. Dr. Nuqui is the best!!”

D. C.

Los Angeles, CA

 0 friends

 7 reviews

5/7/2016

“When I have to renew BLS/ACLS training I will definitely return to PDRE. Dr. Nuqui is friendly, gave a clear lecture, and created an enjoyable interactive session. I enjoyed being provided with supplemental material we can review anytime we have questions. Our group was small, efficient, and it was a great choice for the training. Well done PDRE!”

Nicolas M.

Rancho Mirage, CA

0 friends

1 review

4/26/2016

“I needed to renew my BLS and was under time constraints due to a busy life outside of work.  Palm Desert Resuscitation carved out time for me and did so with a positive attitude and clear love for teaching.  They provide online vs. classroom didactics and the skills component is taught in a well equipped, comfortable location.  Dr. Nuqui has a passion for teaching and a fresh excited approach to applying his knowledge.  I would highly recommend this business for anyone serious about quality cert/recerts.”

Sara C.

Palm Desert, CA

53 friends

1 review

4/17/2016

“Best cpr class I’ve had in 12 years in the medical field!! Dr Ryan is very patient instructor! He even emailed me my cpr card the same day, which really helped me out because my old cpr card had just expired!! Thank you so much! I will be returning in 2 years!!”

Crystal G.

Desert Hot Springs, CA

64 friends

8 reviews

3 photos

4/12/2016

“Very knowledgeable staff and a GREAT learning experience! This was my 4th time getting re-certified for CPR and hands down the best class and instruction I have ever had!!  I highly recommend Dr. Ryan Nuqui and PDRE!”

Liz H.

Temecula, CA

0 friends

1 review

1 photo

4/10/2016

“I just had my BLS certification this morning and everything went very well, the classroom setting is so conducive for learning with new materials for us to utilize. Dr. Nuqui our instructor is equipped with the knowledge and skills that indeed help me understand and be confident in performing CPR if needs arise. I will visit them again one of this days for my ACLS certification. Thank you PDRE for a bucket full of learnings.”

Hazel M.

Palm Desert, CA

0 friends

1 review

4/7/2016

“Previously I took a CPR class with another company and this time I wanted to try a new one, so I found this company and I called them. This place is the best place to go to get CPR certified, they were polite with me and since I have a busy schedule they worked with me to try and get certified as soon as possible. No other company would do that, others have different times on went to go to get certified. If anybody is looking to get certified in anything with health, this is where to go, it was well worth my money and time to attend this class. I definitely recommend everybody to come here.”

Torres O.

Coachella, CA

68 friends

1 review

3/31/2016

“Dr. Nuqui is very professional. He made you feel comfortable and confident with CPR training. If you need your CPR certification fast this is where you need to go. I will be back again.”

Jalesa C.

Rancho Mirage, CA

0 friends

2 reviews

3/7/2016

“Great learning environment, very knowledgeable instructors worth the time and the money.”

Peter S.

Laughlin, NV

0 friends

4 reviews

3 photos

2/24/2016

“Took ACLS class the last weekend and Dr Nuqui was great. Overall it was a good experience, we review the BLS and ACLS surveys, it was fun practicing the megacode tests. He knows how to make the class interesting, also he makes sure you are confident applying  the knowledge in real case scenarios. I will recommend his classes to any healthcare professional looking for AHA provider courses.”

Julio A.

Cathedral City, CA

0 friends

1 review

2/24/2016

“Palm Desert Resuscitation Education (PDRE) classes have made me a better healthcare provider. I had such a great and pleasant time with the basic life support class! I literally left the AHA training site feeling more confident about knowing what to do when I might come across an unresponsive patient, family member, or friend who might be in need of emergency resuscitative efforts. You always see these scenarios play out in television shows, such as Greys Anatomy or House, but are sometimes more dramatized and sometimes inaccurate. Well after taking Dr. Nuqui’s course in CPR and AED use, I can honestly say that I can be as confident as those doctors and nurses in the medical programs on television. I feel prepared and knowledgeable about what to do in case a person goes down the drain due to a cardiac arrest even before the first responders or emergency medical services come to the scene. In summary, the instructors and staff at PDRE have excellent customer service, they are very courteous, and actually cater to your educational needs based on who you are and your experiences. Thank you PDRE!”

Mariana F.

Desert Hot Springs, CA

0 friends

1 review

2/24/2016

“During my Basic Life Support (BLS), I was given all of the necessary skills to be confident and not afraid if ever one of my patients or family members collapses due to heart condition, such as heart attack. PDRE’s instructors and staff provide a very friendly, informative, humorous, interesting, and stress-free class that makes me want to personally refer all of my friends and family to do their CPR training at PDRE. Do not hesitate to try the best American Heart Association courses in the Desert Cities! 

Janelle-Office manager @ IPMG”

Janelle P.

Palm Desert, CA

0 friends

1 review

2/20/2016

“I and my wife name Leonora attended the American Heart Association  Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers (CPR and AED) program dated 02/19/2016. The class was given by Ryan Nuqui, MD and CEO of Palm Desert Resuscitation Education. We can say the class was extremely helpful. It was an entertaining style of teaching of Dr. Nuqui in presenting such vital information which can be used to save lives. Being a participant of such a presentation made the whole experience much more learnable for my wife and myself. I’m sure this would also be true for those students who will be attending because of the content and vast knowledge that students will gain. An entertaining and dynamic style of presentation! Guaranteed for you to get what you need!!!”

Joseph C.

La Quinta, CA

0 friends

5 reviews

More Palm Desert Resuscitation Education Five (5) Star Yelp Reviews

Palm Desert Resuscitation Education –

San Bernardino County Office (Redlands)

Educational ServicesCPR Classes

1815 W Redlands Blvd
Redlands, CA 92373

Get Directions

Phone number: (909) 809-8199

Business website: yourcprmd.com

 

10/18/2018

“Great place to get a PALS certificate. Ryan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend Palm Desert Resuscitation for any CPR needs.”

Meighan W.

Riverside, CA

119 friends

1 review

4/18/2018

“This was by far the best CPR class I have ever taken. Both informative and fun. Ryan keeps you engaged the entire class. I was able to get in very quickly for my renewal class. So glad I found them!”

Natalie R.

Yucaipa, CA

0 friends

1 review

12/14/2017

“Had an awesome time doing the initial certification class for ACLS and PALS with PDRE! This is the best place to initially get certified or even do renewal classes. The class discussions are on point, very informative! Dr. Ryan Nuqui explains everything and makes sure you understand the content well. I highly recommend PDRE!”

Michelle Marie O.

Perris, CA

137 friends

2 reviews

8/31/2017

“The best class I’ve ever had in my 17 year career in Health field. Very welcoming environment. Every moment was fun and very interesting. It was never a dull moment. Dr. Nuqui is by far the best instructor and I will always choose to do my recertification at Palm Desert Resuscitation Education. Very flexible schedule! They have morning, evening, and weekend classes!! Thank you for your excellent service!!”

Courage O.

Redlands, CA

90 friends

2 reviews

7/13/2017

“I had to renew my BLS CPR and chose to come to this location because it was convenient and had great reviews. I arrived for my 12pm appointment and there were 3 other individuals scheduled to complete the course at the same time. Dr. Ryan Nuqui was our instructor and he really did a fabulous job. He gave us his full attention, was very supportive and encouraging, and was extremely knowledgeable. I have taken CPR in many places where you simply must watch a video and then repeat what you saw. Instead, we were given real life scenarios to practice and got to practice more of a full patient assessment rather than only practicing compressions and breathing support. The facility is new, well kept, and everything necessary to successfully pass the course was provided. The CPR card is accessible afterwards online, which was different than previous classes I have been to, but worked well and allowed me to directly forward it to my HR department rather than taking the extra step to scan it. This is an AHA approved course and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a well-designed, student focused CPR course. No one really enjoys going to a CPR course but I can honestly say I’m looking forward to renewing here when my license expires!”

Danielle E.

Cathedral City, CA

0 friends

17 reviews

37 photos

3/23/2017

“The instructor, Ryan, taught the class in such a creative and entertaining manner that I was engaged throughout the whole lecture. Now, I feel confident in putting my learning to practice.”

Claire T.

Riverside, CA

0 friends

8 reviews

8 photos

3/22/2017

“Palm Desert Education was a fun and educational experience. I feel more confident with me ACLS skills. I highly recommend this course along with BLS for anyone wishing to increase their life saving skills and those needing certification/renewal. Great class!!!!”

Sharon S.

Loma Linda, CA

0 friends

3 reviews

3/14/2017

“The instructor is awesome!!! He is very knowledgeable and also good at teaching. I will definitely come back for recertification.”

Sally K.

Fullerton, CA

211 friends

2 reviews

 

More Palm Desert Resuscitation Education Five (5) Star Yelp Reviews

Palm Desert Resuscitation Education –

UCR AMSA & Riverside County Office (Riverside)

First Aid ClassesCPR Classes

900 University Ave
Riverside, CA 92521

Get Directions

Phone number: (909) 809-8199

Business website: yourcprmd.com/ucr

 

8/7/2018 – First To Review

“I’m glad I got my BLS renewal here! Dr. Ryan Nuqui was very helpful, polite and he made the lesson more enjoyable than my initial CPR class. The office is pretty keen on keeping contact before the appointment, so if anything happened, I was immediately informed via call, email and text. 

I was the only one at the class, so I felt a little intimidated when Dr. Nuqui had told me that, but he made the whole lesson very light-hearted and relaxed while still maintaining the importance of knowing CPR. I was pretty surprised when he took the time to ask about my plans and why I required CPR, but it helped me get to know him and vice versa. I was afraid of being rusty during compressions, but he went through technique briefly and we switched off to simulate proper 2-person CPR. All-in-all, it was a ton of fun. I’m glad the lesson was as close as it is to me and I would be more than happy to recommend this office to my friends who need their renewals as well. I hope they continue at UCR for my next renewal in two years.”

Phung V.

Riverside, CA

0 friends

6 reviews

4 photos

12/14/2017

“Had an awesome time doing the initial certification class for ACLS and PALS with PDRE! This is the best place to initially get certified or even do renewal classes. The class discussions are on point, very informative! Dr. Ryan Nuqui explains everything and makes sure you understand the content well. I highly recommend this place if you want to get certified in BLS, ACLS, PALS! They offer more classes too :)”

Michelle Marie O.

Perris, CA

137 friends

2 reviews

More Palm Desert Resuscitation Education Five (5) Star Yelp Reviews

Palm Desert Resuscitation Education –

Orange County Office (Lake Forest)

CPR ClassesFirst Aid Classes

24432 Muirlands Blvd
Unit 131
Lake Forest, CA 92630

Get Directions

Phone number: (760) 832-4277

Business website: yourcprmd.com

 

2/3/2018

“Great class! Hands on courses are my favorite and this experience with Palm Desert was a great one. The class was almost cancelled due to a low number of participants but they kept it on schedule for myself and another student. I appreciate it! Thank you!”

Mikaela T.

Lake Forest, CA

1 friend

11 reviews